Cart - Total £0.00

  • Empty Cart - Get shopping!

View Cart


Margaux is a major AOC district in the Médoc region some 24 kms north of Bordeaux. It centres on the village of Margaux and is the largest area in the Médoc with famous communes such as Margaux, Cantenac, Labarde and Soussans. Cabernet Sauvignon is the predominant grape, with Merlot, Cabernet Franc and Petit Verdot also contributing to the Bordeaux Blend. The wines are gently perfumed, well rounded and full of character. Main Châteaux include Margaux, Palmer, Cantenac, D’Issan and many others.

Sort by
Results 1 - 1 of 1

Price / kg:
Product details


We Ship Our Products Anywhere in the UK

Expert Advice and Support Available 24/7

Sign up for our newsletter & offers

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input