Cart - Total £0.00

  • Empty Cart - Get shopping!

View Cart


Rioja is Spain’s most well-known wine producing region, most famous for its red wines, made from Tempranillo, Garnacha, and sometimes small amounts of Graciano. There are three main types of red Riojas, Crianza, aged for a year in oak barrels then a year in the bottle, Reserva, aged for three years, one of which must be in oak, and Gran Reserva, which will only be made in the best vintages, and must be matured for 5 years, at least two in oak. Rioja whites are made mostly from Viura and Malvasia.

Sort by
Results 1 - 5 of 5


We Ship Our Products Anywhere in the UK

Expert Advice and Support Available 24/7

Sign up for our newsletter & offers

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input